Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-59 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Only suckers fall in love with perfect strangers".....let's be suckers!

In his own words

I grew up in the suburbs of New York City. My father created ad campaigns on Madison Avenue for the movie industry when I was growing up back in the 1960s, so I guess that makes me a child of Mad Men. My tribe is the New York Jewish non-religious left-wing artsy intellectual crowd. Every summer our extended family gathers for a week-long reunion on Fire Island, off of Long Island, where there are deer and bicycles and miles of beach and sidewalks, but no roads or cars. This is where my roots are. I spent some years in Berkelely and Boston and Woodstock and Portland and Seattle, then followed a woman to Los Angeles where we married and this is where I've stayed. My career has been in politics (left-wing). Currently, I am a leader of a large progressive labor union. Typically I spend my free time hanging out with friends, my sons (who live with their mother), and my Bull Terrier, Dino. I enjoy the cultural stuff that LA has to offer. Particularly fond of outdoor concerts at the Hollywood Bowl, Greek, or John Anson Ford, or indoor/outdoor museums like Huntington Gardens, LACMA or the Getty. I guess I just like to be outdoors. Spend a lot of time walking on trails or at the beach. On Sunday mornings I play basketball in Santa Monica with a group of old guys (like me), mostly doctor and lawyer types. Then it's off to get fresh bagels. My marriage ended 14 years ago (that was when we separated). Since then I have had several meaningful relationships, two of which originated online.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl Huntington Gardens Big Sur Joshua Tree

Last read

Mignight's Children by Salman Rushdie You Are Not A Gadget by Jaron Lanier Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Non-religious jewish tribe
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UC Berkeley