Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Last day! Last chance at this guy.

In his own words

. I'm a very laid back guy who loves family. Unfortunately all my family is back east so it's basically my 3 kids and I. If you like a guy with a mix of traditional values and a little edge once in awhile...i'm your guy. I'm still looking but my time here has ran out. If your intererested you can write me at livewire73 at hot mail I tend to have a big heart and I think most people would tell you I fall into that nice guy catagory. Do you love to laugh? A sense of humor is huge with me. I try not to take to many things real serious in life. I like stupid comedies, goofy people, or just poeple in general that like to smile. I don't like to much negativity. If your a that like to argue i'm not your guy. I like most sports, bowling, movies, chess, games, outdoors, and doing things with my kids. Lets see what else. I'm not a flashy dresser. I can clean up pretty nice when I need to. I worked in an engineering firm where i had to do the suit and tie thing every day for several years before going into the scrubs and the medical field.Typically a pair of blue jeans or jean shorts and a t shirt and sweatshirt are what I like. I'm very handy with my hands. I grew up in a construction family so I can do several things. I grew up in a small town in Illinois so I have that small town country mentality all though I have lived in several large cities. I like to get away for short trips when possible like to a amusement park or beach. Anything really. I am somewhat of a touchy feely person. I like kissing, hugging, hand holding, laying on the couch together. However, I like a little space to like most people. Lets see what else...I like animals, I like museums, art (even though I'm no artist unless you give me finger paints). I like to cook. I drive an expedition. I like a beer every once in a long while. I like wine too but I don't drink either on a regular basis. I don't gamble other than maybe 20 or 30 dollars maybe every 6 months on an evening out. Hmmm, I don't know what else to put on here for now. What am i looking for? Well, first like I said someone that is more positive in life than negetive. Someone with a big heart as well. Love to laugh and smile. Someone that can be my best friend as well as my lover. Someone that could eventually love my kids as much as I do. I want someone that will teach me new things about myself and life. Share their experiences with me. I want to look foward to getting home or you getting home to see how your day was. I want a women that likes haveing a career but isn't a workaholic. I want a women who every once in a while likes too dress up, heels, dress, whatever and reminds me just how beautiful of a women she is. Also someone that wants a great love life and likes having fun in the bedroom. I thinkits important to have a good love life. I want someone who considers themselves smart. Someone that can show me i'm wrong if they think I am but isn't to thick headed to admit it when they are. I'm not trying to rush into a relationship but I'm not afraid to get into one. When its right its right. And that's what's what I'm looking for, the one that feels right. Anyway take a chance and let me know your interested. Lets see if we fit together.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Dogs

My middle daughter has 2 guinea pigs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

tule springs, Huntington Beach, any amusement park


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

favorite music: NIN, buckcherry, blues traveler,Alan Jackson and just about all other music. tv: sons of anarchy, walking dead, big bang theory, breaking bad, dexter. movies, people watching, new places and trying new things.

For fun

Playing on the internet, sports, watching movies, Watching the NFL, doing things with my kids, listent to music (Nine Inch Nails, Billie Joel, Like older rock bands, 80's music, slow song, garth, allen jackson,korn, buckcherry, the doors,all music

Last read

I'm not a book reader but I like magazines like mens health or mens fitness, maximum ect. did read The Hobbit but not a typical reader. Haven't read much except for college text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
X-ray tech. I work weekend nights and have the week off.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Midwest (Illinois). I'm a small town county boy but definitely not the cowboy type!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Christian and spent a lot of time in the church but i am pretty open.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have studied architectural design and worked designing communication towers for 10 years. Now I am a radiology technologist aka X-Ray Tech. (that's right, we do our best work in the dark)