Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hottescotte

46 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 25 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
TOP TEN REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD DATE ME: 1) I...

In his own words

TOP TEN REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD DATE ME: 1) I enjoy talking down to women, even slapping them around when necessary. 2) I talk bad about my mother, she hates me too !! 3) When I see an old lady crossing the street, I push her down and steal her purse. 4) I am a lazy, free loading bum; I collect welfare, food stamps and expect my future wife to bring home the paycheck and cook dinner. 5) I will not clean the house while she is working, nor will I clean up the dishes after she makes dinner. I certainly don't do laundry. 6) I pass stopped school buses; I have no regard for the safety of small children. 7) I don't tip, ever. I despise people who actually try to earn a paycheck. 8) I drink excessively, I pee on the toilet seat and I don't brush my teeth. 9) I am really, really fat and overweight. These pictures are of someone I don't even know. 10) Now give a guy a chance, at least I am being honest :-) Now, seriously, thank you for stopping by my profile!!! I recently relocated to the area. It would be nice to find a good friend to help me get acquainted with the area !!! Simply put, I am looking for my best friend and my best lover all rolled into one :-) Some of my interests include; Baseball, Harley's, Golf, Poker, Cooking and Exercising. I aspire to find a mate that I can spend the rest of my life with. All relationships are built on trust and I appreciate honesty and value that quality in my partner. I enjoy all types of music, but in general I am a rock and roll guy. I enjoy a good movie such as Good Fellas, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption and the like. My goals are to live a fulfilling life contributing to society with the work that I do and enjoying life to its fullest. I work hard and play hard too!!! I am an open book, feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know, I am honest (almost to a fault) so you will get a straight answer. Good luck in your search :0)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference