Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring's finally back

In his own words

Work alot. trying to get ahead in life. you know,mortage and stuff,but always try to have fun when time allows. Family i.e. brother"s and sister's lives always seem to come before mine and that is gonna end... LOL. Family is important but so am I....LOL Love the time spent with my neices and nephews, maybe I'll be blessed with some of my own someday or get to be important to that special one's children- I really dig kids.They keep you on your toes and they are always honest with you. Besides,Kids are a blast .It's important to be honest with them. Love meeting new people-never know when that one will walk in.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sanibel island, definately worth the drive. Any ballpark and our amazing beaches


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

don't watch alot of TV- too much going on at present. but like to catch up on Hulu, ESPN, of course, History channel stuff. Something that makes the mind work. Rereading the jason bourne triology at present. Enjoy thought provoking Science fiction

For fun

Presently rehabing 2 homes I bought, so work never ends, but the goal is for it to "end" . Going to see the Rays beat boston always rules... Really got in to the Lightning.

Last read

Bourne Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Heavy Equipment Operator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Yes I go to church on sundays. Feels good to me and reminds me of times with my family and the sunday diners at home..."don't you dare be late"....a quote from a very persistant woman..MOM
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree