Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hotsunbunny

58 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 57-65 within 2000 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is a verb!

In her own words

I am both a country and city girl, having grown up on a lake in the mountains, but only an hour away from the Big Apple. I enjoy long walks and picnics in the woods, the beach, golf, dancing and having friends and family over for dinner. I love to cook but need a special guy to grill! I'm an avid reader and collect first edition children's books. I enjoy dressing up for the theatre, symphony, and ballet. It's fun to hop in the car and head to new places to explore, whether it's in Florida or off a plane in far flung places in the world. My true passion is travelling and experiencing other cultures. I have travelled extensively from Japan to Brazil to Europe to Egypt - not for work but for play. I have so much more on my bucket list I would like to share. I also travel often to Utah to visit my daughter and now, my 2 baby grandsons. The majesty of the national parks never ceases to amaze me. It's not where, but who. I would certainly relocate to be with the one who takes my heart. Romance can be anywhere - dancing in the raindrops or kissing in the moonlight. I am the ultimate romantic. I wake up happy and looking forward to each day. I am unpretentious and put love and my relationship first. I am happiest when giving to others and making them smile. To me, love is a verb. I am very affectionate and playful. Surprise hugs, kisses and lots of tickles, that's me. I am looking for a man who can communicate openly, has strong self-esteem, and puts our relationship first. When we are together we are free to be ourselves, won't judge each other and will be each other's best friend. I'm looking for my new beginning with a man who enjoys family, likes adventure and loves to laugh. Just that ONE special guy who truly wants his "last first date" and who is willing to get off this site and "grab on", to really see where it can go. If you are a player, please do not contact me. Also, no pictures, no response. My photos are all within the last 2 years. Thanks!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I am not a cat person. Love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to breathe in the cool alpine air and the smell of pine in the Rockies, Lake Morraine/ Valley of the 10 Peaks in Canada, Iguassu Falls, Brazil/Argentina/Patagonia, Ireland, Europe, Scandinavia, Greece, Egypt, Japan, Alaska, Grand Tetons

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music except hard rock. I watch Blue Blood, Scandal, Castle, Gray's Anatomy, CNN, C-Span. No reality shows! I love the coolness of the beach in the evening under the stars with the sound of the surf.

For fun

traveling, exploring new places, hiking, fishing, dancing, concerts, theatre, the beach, museums and much more!

Last read

Murder mysteries, good fiction - Uris, Follet, Sheldon, Pat Conroy, Sandra Brown. Just finished Brian McDonald's My Father's Gun. Terrific. NY Times/PB Post, National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
also attended the College of Wm and Mary