Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Voorhees, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Ashland, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life to the Fullest!

In his own words

I'm back on here to try to give this a shot. About me, I'm a positive, optimistic person who likes to live life to the fullest. This entails activity (exercise, weight lifting, running, golfing), reading, eating healthy, setting goals and reaching them, and helping others. I value knowledge and education so I have worked my hardest in life to use my brain as well as my braun. I am intrigued by a variety of interests. I like to explore new endeavors, and challenge myself. I'm openminded and nonjudgemental. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests, and can hold a long phone conversation. I don't like game players. I like maturity and real people who have a wide variety of interests, passion and talents themselves. I like my partner to be my friend as well as my love interest. I like girls who are honest, truthful, smart, adventurous, and who love life like me. Some things about me: I am a writer, I was a pro athlete, I have been in upper level management most of my career, but now run my own business, I am an honors student in college and love to continue my education, I am very intelligent and have a pretty high IQ, I am independent, I am open minded and not judgemental, I am more spiritual than religious, I like to hold an intelligent conversation, I am good at just about everything I do, I have lived in Cary, North Carolina, Florida, and California, all on business/career. I have a wide variety of interests from nature and outdoors to various areas of scientific studies and research, I am currently loving life working out, living active, running my business, and enjoying all of it. I have two siblings, parents, and a dog. What I look for in a girl: someone who takes care of themselves (diets, exercises), someone who has their career together, someone who is intelligent and can hold an intelligent conversation, someone who is honest and truthful (this is a big one), someone who loves life and is adventurous, someone who is into sports (if you can golf, that's a plus), someone who is multicultured (they don't conform to the box of one particular area- they are openminded and unique), someone who has talent (if you can write, sing, dance, or any other unique area of interest that's a plus), and someone who is elegant or spiritual, sensual (huge turnon if a girl has a positive attitude, confidence, and grace).

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, gym, local places.

For fun

I like to workout, get outdoors, play games, go to restaurants, and occasionally go out to a nightclub.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I want to go to grad school and get my Phd one day, but am in no rush. I am an honors student in college.