Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 30 miles of Bothell, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
GENUINE GUY looking for honesty,fun,easy going woman.....

In his own words

I am a very young, 48 year old man at heart, trying to stay young and live life to the fullest. I feel that taking care of yourself, both on the inside and outside are both qualities I strive for and enjoy in a woman. Family is a number one priority. I also love doing fun things with the people in my life who I am close with. I am looking for a women who is honest, upfront, has integrity, a sense of humor, and likes to be spontaneous at times together. I am an easy going guy, just lookin for the right fit! The best way to describe me is very genuine with a big heart. I don't play games nor have time for women that want too...I am a hard working guy,(Refrigeration tech/energy management specialist) is my job. I also was a professional chef for over 9 years. I have traded stock and options for several years and am currently trading on the Forex. I enjoy working out but do not let it rule my life. To sum it up, I can do household repairs, cook you a five course meal, help you save money for the future, personal train you in the gym and still get cleaned up for a night on the town with you;) I look forward to hearing from you soon! Good luck on your search... :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Las Vegas, Lake Chelan and Seattle New York, Italy

Favorite things

healthy foods, some reality shows, sports , wine tasting, music, travel

For fun

working out, outdoor activities, getting together with friends and family movies spending time with beautiful daughters

Last read

muscle and fitness, and trading on the forex,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Refrigeration technician / Engineering and Energy management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
High school and 5 year apprenticeship program member of Local #32Refrigeration Tech, state certified electrical tech,licensed for Futures and Forex trading.