Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hotpossibilities

33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life can get a little stressed. I'm looking...

In his own words

My life can get a little stressed. I'm looking for someone that can put me to rest, make me forget and remember that I'm always blessed. Together let us find happiness. Focused on getting ahead, having kids and getting them to bed, making sure all the homework was read, and when we can, flying off to some exotic land, where we can chill alone, room service at hand. Somebody that can plan, no waiting around for me to always be the man, take turns at doing what we can - for each other, God, family, and friends before all others, but remember, things are not always easy, need lots of laughs and smiles in between work and shooting the breezy; yes, it can sound cheesy, but believe me, my better half will leave you feeling dreamy, life I want it to be easy, can't resist a girl in a dress and some heals - looking almost sleazy, dignified in the street, but in the bed well she's a f____, bring it home baby, and I promise, even if you're crazy, I'll never leave you alone because you will always be my lady.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Exotic Pets

I like cats because of their spirituality and of course I like dogs, but they poop a lot and I don't feel like walking around and picking that up all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dorothy said it best when she said, "There's no place like home." But anywhere the sun shines bright and the blue skies turn to night.

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

A home-cooked meal. A fresh snow-fall. The smell of the ocean. The scent of a woman. The chiming of church bells. Coffee. A fresh hair-cut, shave, and shoe-shine. Holiday decorations. Oldies music. Spring tulips. The sun. Live music. The roaring 20s.

For fun

I like Haagen Dazs dark chocolate ice cream bars, chocolate martinis, and margaritas on the rocks; no salt.

Last read

I know a little bit about a lot of things and my desire is to know a little bit more about a lot of things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Italian and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a J.D. and an LL.M.