Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-44 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Light the way , and I may follow..

In her own words

This whole thing is so new and so odd for me!. I am a fun, spontaneous,easy going, kind, gentle and spiritual woman who also has the charm, charisma, and energy to make even the dullest of times enjoyable. Not only am I a nurturer at heart, but I am strong willed and independently minded. Henceforth, not only will I cook and clean for my man and treat him well If he is deserving of my nurturing and care, I will also speak my mind when needed. Never one to shy away from discussing feelings I am also mature enough to know there is a right time and a right place to do so. Love.. love is a mysterious thing and I have found that it's not as easily found in its truest form in todays society as I always had hoped it to be. Living in a worldly city like NYC has allowed me to not only see the many sides of love in all its forms but also its detrimental side effects to all walks of life. I hope to be lucky in the adventure and hope that maybe you can not only inspire me but light the way. Also NY has made me appreciate the world and all its magic. I love to travel, and experience different cultures and ways of life. It makes me appreciate the blessings I already have. Half of my family works for the United Nations, therefore, I went to international schools, and travelled to most countries in Europe. I guess I bring this up, because, It would be fantastic to meet someone who has a passion of traveling as well! What I'm looking for; A beautiful man inside and out, who is fun, easy going who is spiritual, a good protector, , one who is honest and who actively goes to the gym like I do, loves to travel, loves good food! because I'm the best cook in town! no kidding! and who will love me unconditionally. Light my way Mr.... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots; there's always a new spot in NYC. Frankly speaking any spot that I can be with my potential man is always the hottest spot in town! But, I've been to, Milan, Verona, Perugia, Forte Dei Marmi, Florence, , Rome, Prague, Copenhagen, Sweden..


British American College London, London, 

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things; I love seafood, I'm a fabulous cook! No kidding!Music is about what mood one is in, therefore, I love a variety of music.

For fun

For fun. I love swimming, dancing, attending openings of new restaurants, shopping with my fabulous and stylish gay friends!, finding new spots in the city that I haven't experienced yet, going to the gym, concerts and day tripping, weekend getaways!

Last read

Loved reading 'The girl with a dragon tattoo' and also " Eat pray and love"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral