Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for forever love!

In her own words

I want to love someone tenderly, and be loved! Let's be a life-long couple! Let's make love and cuddle and live life together! I have a Ph.D. In clinical psychology and live in Bel Air, California, where I was also raised. I attended UCLA and I count being kind, fun and very affectionate as my best qualities. I have traveled the world extensively and hope to do a lot more!! While I thrive on being a big city girl, I like outdoor pursuits (almost!) better. I adore horseback riding, (trail riding and showing), fishing, hiking, camping, whitewater rafting, etc.. I have been very busy on the charity/social scene all my adult life and I LOVE to entertain, from an impromptu BBQ, to a black tie dinner! I read very extensively; reading (mostly history and biographies), is one of the great joys of my life. I am always hungry to learn and I pursue many different activities that enable me to learn and understand the world. I've been lucky enough to have many material things in life, and although they are lovely, I am acutely aware that it is people and experiences and love that are the important things. Material things vanish; love persists. My father ran a large international conglomerate, so I am fluent in business matters and can speak about them with ease. I love movies, cooking, dining out, politics, rock concerts, opera, symphonies and golf. I think I am very easy-going, and I am looking for a good, kind, smart man to be the love of my life! My friends describe me as bubbly and a lot of fun! I am very happy being very casual or very formal, and everything in between. I've had many varied experiences in life, and I'd like to believe I have grown through them and become (somewhat!) wiser. I'm grateful for all my experiences, good and bad, as they provide a real opportunity; pain, especially, is the touchstone of growth. I was raised Presbyterian, but I am much more interested in a relationship with God than I am in organized religion. I also find many tenets of Buddhism very resonant and try to integrate them into my life. Learning to weather and accept the inevitable suffering in life is very, very important to me. Oh yeah, I ADORE baseball, (and football too) My guy would ideally be someone KIND (that is my top, top desire), affectionate, smart and funny. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, and to be in a couple that is tender, affectionate and supportive, as well as A LOT of fun and also intellectually stimulating. We need to be able to weather good times and bad times with each other with compassion and kindness. I’d like to be with someone who is high-energy and who is also able to be very lazy and relaxed sometimes. I am a person who enjoys both city and country life, and that quality would be a tremendous plus in a partner. Being down-to-earth is VERY important to me, both as a trait in myself as well as my guy. I don’t like any kind of snobbishness – I like to be with people who are self-confident, and are kind to all sorts of people, regardless of background or circumstances. Being spiritual would be a big plus. . Do you want to find your soul mate, and love the WHOLE person, not just the very-important visuals? Are you okay with neither of us being perfect? Are you ready to play?!!!! :-) Mostly, I just want to be with a guy who is unafraid to love, wants to love me, be affectionate and supportive, and let me love him!! Let’s enjoy life together

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dogs! I love horses and horseback riding and I have usually had a horse for most of my life. I rode in shows for many years, both over fences and Western. But my favorite really is trail riding and communing with nature!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially tropical places and Western Europe I'm not much into fancy restaurants anymore; I've been going all my life and now I much prefer casual, laid-back places


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I adore my daughter, and I'm very family oriented! I love cooking for my man and quiet evenings as well as big parties. I love to be silly together, I love theater, politics and sports events. !I love sushi, museums and action films. Lots more!

For fun

I love to read, I LOVE horseback riding (I'm a cowgirl and a show jumper), go hiking, go to sporting events, cook, go to movies, meditate, read trashy gossip magazines as well as the history and biographies I normally read, and to love my man!!

Last read

I last read Blink, by Malcolm's about how we intuitively know things before we consciously know them. And I'm working on a biography of Winston Churchill right now.I recently read Freakonomics; so fascinating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a clinical psychologist, but when I am off the clock, I'm certainly not analyzing you! :-)
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian but I am much more interested in being spiritual than any organized religion. I was raised Presbyterian, but I am much more interested in a relationship with God than I am in organized religion.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral