Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hotdiggitydodd

32 year old woman | University City, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 57 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who's gonna to lay a flag down on this sweet, sweet continent?

In her own words

To say that I like to stay busy would be a huge understatement. I live a life of wonderfully random adventures. I hardly ever turn down an invitation to do anything because it gives me a chance to try something new. I love to travel, but who doesn't? I have a trip planned to Steamboat Springs at the beginning of February for a somewhat annual ski trip with my friends. If you know of any good places to eat or see when not skiing, let me know! I usually go on a handful of camping and floating trips in the summer and have even done some colder weather camping which wasn't as bad or as cold as I thought it would be. I always thought that I wouldn't like camping longer than a weekend, but I went to Bonnaroo last summer and I think I could make it a full week in the great outdoors. I've also been traveling for concerts the last few years. Random road trips are great, too. There are so many cities within 5 hours of here to explore. If you give me an hour, I can have a bag packed and be ready to go. I like to stay pretty active. I do a boot camp two to three times a week. I play on my office's softball team in the summer. I was recruited because they didn't have enough girls. I am getting better at hitting and now that I've learned to keep my eyes open when I swing, I can hit the ball past the pitcher! At the end of every season, I think about working on my skills and coming back the next year prepared to take the field, but May rolls around and that never happens. Maybe a date night to the batting cages would be fun! I like to ride my bicycle, but I'm looking to upgrade from a cruiser. It looks cool, but it's a beast to ride. I also like to rollerblade. Yes, you read that right... rollerblade. I haven't quite conquered stopping and have on more than one occasion used flower beds and bushes at the bottom of hills as substitutes for brakes. They're quite effective. I took up running a few years ago. I was sort of tricked into it by a friend who said running would be a good way to get ready for a spring break trip we had planned. When we all met up at the resort in Mexico, it was pretty obvious that he had not followed his own advice. By that time it was too late for me because I had grown to love running. I've done a lot of races over the past few years and even worked my way up to a marathon. After completing it, I got burned out on the whole running thing and took a break. I swore I would never run another marathon, but a lady at work suggested that I enter the lottery to run the New York City Marathon last year. I was forced to get back into training when (much to my surprise) I was picked to run it. It was the most amazing time anyone can have when running over 26 miles in a single session! The streets were lined with so many people cheering us on. I'd love to go back to the city because my time there was pretty limited and there's so much more I would like to see. You don't have to be into running, but it'd be nice if you'd join me at a diner for pancakes and chocolate milk or at a bar for a beer after my races (or even better have a Chocolate Milk Stout - beer and chocolate milk are great for recovery. Might as well combine the two). Even if you did attempt running, you'd probably minimally train and still smoke me in a race. I'm close to my family and consider my friends like family, too. I've been told many times by friends (and they swear it's not the alcohol talking) that I am a really good friend, and they're glad I'm in their lives. Events have been canceled because I'm not able to attend. That's how awesome I am! I aim to treat everyone the way I like to be treated. I'm loyal, respectful, and honest, and I'd hope you'd be the same. I love to laugh! I make the most of any situation, and it takes a lot to get me upset. I'm not challenging you to try though! Haha!! ;) Basically I'm looking for some cool dude to be awesome with me. Easy enough, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature schnauzer named Dan. He's my little buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A friend's backyard for grilling out and yard games - I'm pretty good at cornhole, ladder golf, and bocce. Parks - Forest Park, Creve Coeur, Castlewood, Tower Grove

College

Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

Sleep. Sweet Tea. Dishwashers. Toothbrush. Floss. Foil. Pearl Jam. Nelly Pandora Station. Dawn (amazing stain remover!). Cowboy boots. Rotel. Maury. Showrooming. Doritos. Bloody Marys. Soft Pretzels. Pizza. Mechanical Turk. Your Mom. Fitbit. Ludacris

For fun

I love to try new things. This year I am going to attempt to cook. I'm kind of an urban farmer. I have a little garden in the summer and try to grow all sorts of vegetables. I'm going to try growing cucumbers so I can pickle them!

Last read

Sh*t My Dad Says - "Pick your furniture like you pick a wife; it should make you feel comfortable and look nice, but not so nice that if someone walks past it they want to steal it."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Technology Liaison
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I really only go to church for weddings and funerals. I go to fish fries around town during lent.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference