Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

'DISCLAIMER: It says 38,but I'm 43.ALL YOU PEOPLE GET IT STRAIGHT-TEXTS CAN BE MISUNDERSTOOD!!TRY ASKING WHAT I MEANT!!A Tattoos n height i can work w/in but the rest NO WAY!!! I'm told I'm female n attractive so I can afford to be picky, so I am doing just that.I AM NOT WILD I'M UNTAMED!!DON'T LIKE THAT DON'T MESSAGE ME!! I have my likes dislikes n what I'm attracted to clearly listed,please don't message me if That's not you.I don't hike.DON'T LIKE SMOKERS DON'T MESSAGE ME!!I l alter a few things about myself if it is absolutely necessity but anyone who chooses to be w/me ought to like me as I am!!! IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR WORKOUT BARBIE (ICK!!)I'M SOOO NOT HER!!!Love me or leave me be!!!I'm a divorced military wife (i understand n know how to tone it down when necessary)living in las Vegas since last December.I'm looking into a transition job,not sure what it'll be but I am self sufficient. I used to be in the entertainment biz.I can talk to a rock about dirt n talk the ear off a dog so I figure bartending would be cool. I adore any type of dancing w/or w/o clothes(yes seriously!!!)I adore Burlesque shows n anything Cirque good place for it.I'm not really a club type but every now n again is cool.I'm a hyper person,but can sit still n watch a show or movie.!I tend to have an easy somewhat dirty sense if humor but hate my laugh.I'm typical in so much as I always think I need to lose a few pounds but don't think Im fat.Nothing is better than a woman whose comfortable in her own skin n I do like mine!!!You should to.I listen to such a wide variety of music.I have two dogs,1male,1female both lab mixes adopted from Guam. They love all animals kids n women(smart dogs lol!)Men they're slower to warm up to. I'm a total night owl by career nature,n temperment.Looking for a good man who excites me!!Soooo not looking for a gambler or drunk just saying!!!I prefer tall tattooed men who are simply decorated not unemployed!!Other than that I couldn't care less what you do fir a living as long as its legal.I don't deal w/wanna be or actual gangster.I also don't care how much a person makes as long as we can both pay our bills n still afford to have fun as well.Must love dogs!!!! I do have a few tattoos n plan to get many many more,I love colors!!!I also love men w/great ink,its a definite plus!!!!If you Cant handle a smoker or an independent woman who knows what she likes if not what she wants?Then pass me by.For my final words....if you're only contacting me because of my photos or because you recognized me from my from my past career DONT!!!I'm not as tan as I used to be n I'm not trying to be picture perfect.those who have already contracts me will find out quick.Im sooo not perfect!!!So if you're only into me for my looks or body pass me by.thanks!!! Funny's good,but so are compassion,brains,looks n chivalry.Like to bake,but am not a great cook however I don't starve lol.I'm very outgoing,but not in a "look at me"way. I'm definitely not a morning person,but if theres a point to getting up early I'll do my best to accommodate.Chemistry is very important n if it aint there on a first date it likely never will be.A great kisser is more important to me than how your body looks,but I do appreciate a well built man.Enough for now,anything else please feel free to ask.I live my life as openly as possible but don't broadcast when its improper. I am lovingly affectionate, sexua high energy, sometimes lazy, love to sleep late, live alot of attention from the personmI'm with, I can be a showoff, hace a loud voice that carries, I love to kiss its often that first kiss for me that determines what will happen later or not at all.I'm not a hurry up n wait person.You're either into me or you're not but at least respect me enough to send a diplomatic text n tell me, no one likes face to face rejection.Dont just go silent or feed me a line.I I dont need a relationship right off the bat but for gods sake at least be willing to have one or we won

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

my dogs!!!They never lie to me

For fun

motorcycles.amusement parks,water.all animals.

Last read

Anything by Laurel K.Hamilton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
performing arts
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French mother English father
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral