Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 8 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
World is a better place when we have a healthy and fun relationship

In her own words

I am an outdoor lover, easy going person who values positive thinking and enjoys the journey of life. I am thankful of my health and happiness. I eat healthy and take care of my body. I work out 3-4 times a week either at the gym or outdoor in the nature. I enjoy good food and good company. I enjoy Traveling and exploring other cultures, so I have been trying to get out and explore whenever possible.. I have visited more than 20 countries but still have a long list of places to visit. I am a very family oriented girl and I respect my parents and siblings so much. I would expect the same from my partner. I am looking for someone who loves outdoor activities and healthy life style. Someone who regularly works out and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am interested in guys who eat healthy and tries to stay fit even though there are times that we are busy at work. I like professionals who are ambitious and hard worker. Someone who is positive and hard worker but still takes life easy when needed. Someone who believes that dreams can come true if you work hard for them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Chill Lounges, Coffee Shops, Festivals

Favorite things

I listen to all kind of Music...House, Hip Hop, Classical....

For fun

Playing Violin, Watching Movies, Hiking, Biking, Jogging, Hanging Out With Friends, Bars and Lounges, Dinning Out, Learning Languages

Last read

The Power of Now, The New Earth, 101 ways to Energize your Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marketing/Business Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious but I respect other religions and I think every person has a right to have his/her own belie system .
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Business Administration with a double concentration in Marketing and International Business.