Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always a Good Time

In his own words

I like women with a sarcastic sense of humor who are a bit competitive and sometimes say inappropriate things. I like listening to a woman who is funny and good at telling stories, and can also go back and forth with witty banter and trash talk. I will stay up late on any day of the week at the drop of a hat to hang out with interesting people. I may be super tired at work the next day, but it's always worth it. I gravitate toward distinctive people with an edge who are provocative and interesting. I like people who don't think or sound like everybody else. I lost 60 pounds about five years ago by eating healthier. I like to lift weights and do hundreds of pushups. I'm not super ripped or anything, but I like to stay in decent shape. Currently I work at a private university in financial aid. Previously I worked for a domestic violence shelter's teen dating violence intervention program as an educator/counselor for junior high/high school kids. I like giving unique compliments. Making sarcastic comments. Telling stories. Coming up with unique phrases and lingo. And I will be that bad influence to encourage you to stay out a bit later than you should and get that extra drink. You know you want to anyway.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I liked Vegas, Miami, and Austin and more recently have warmed up to NYC. Around town I like clubs or bars with a cool vibe where people are loose, friendly, and not taking themselves too seriously

Favorite things

Ghostface, Wu-Tang, Broad City, Always Sunny, Sons of Anarchy, The Game, Martin, Old School, Dirty Work, The Walking Dead, the color blue, cake, music, Jack Diesels, not needing to own a car, drawing, boot season, whiskey, my friendships

For fun

I like drawing, listening to music, lifting weights, doing pushups, reading articles, looking at art, watching NFL football, especially the Patriots, hanging out with my friends, eating spicy food and meat, and birthday cake when it's not a birthday.

Last read

Magazines, articles, websites, anything with big, dynamic photographs--I'm a visual guy. I like to read articles and books and I find learning more about the world and other people's lives absolutely fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Financial aid officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference