Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 in California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Love is being stupid together......And maybe eating pizza at 4 am in our underwear as we watch movies.

In her own words

About me .... well, when I grow up ... I just wanna be an mature old lady, pink haired, drinking scotch, and listing to records. .......but as of now I'll just be a young old lady, brown haired, drinking vodka, and listing to records. I was born in Philly, schooled in DC and partied New York and followed my dreams, so here I am , living in LA, moved here 2 years ago last march ...(I tried to rhyme... Fail) The funny thing about me is, I just like to laugh, the lines that follow, are my goal in the end. I enjoy being on adventures and doing something new everyday. I crave anything to do with local eatires and homemade recipes. I get excited whenever someone says " hey, I wanna show you something cool." I like it when I can end my day saying "damn that was a good, lets do that again". I cant stand for sitting inside on nice days and My job is my dream; I couldn't ask for more.. other then maybe more jobs to work on. My ideal guy has a creative personality, who can keep up spontaneous adventuring, but also can enjoy be a homebody now and again . I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves and are able to make others feel the same. A great beau, will have his own personal style, be a bit dorky( batman undies are accepted ), is a film buff, and someone who enjoys having random collectives of people about him. Over all, I'm just looking for someone who wants a "smarty pants",but won't mind her dancing without them from time to time. I'm ready to meet my match .... Is that you

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views



University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Last read

sex with kings by Eleanor Herman The Burlesque handbook by Jo Weldon Adaptations by Stephen Harrison



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a freelance costume supervisor and designer for play houses.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My mother is from Barbados and England ; father is 10 generation American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went, I finished , That happened. I have a BA in Theater and Costume Design. I also have a A.A in general studies. I studied art history, anthropology /sociological/ psychology all in the human sexuality and native cultures range.