Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Glen Arm, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
[insert witty tagline]

In her own words

Let's be honest. Making a profile sucks. BUT, unfortunately, profiles matter. So I'm going to give it a whirl. If you're not into rambling, you should probably stop reading now. But I'm a realist, so I won't be offended if you kinda skim at first glance. Random things about me: I tend to go in and out of mild obsessions. Some things that I am currently over the moon for are: Jon Acuff, the band Gungor, Jasper Fforde, GLEE (I may in fact need a Gleevention soon), Doctor Who, the word snarky, and cheetahs! The following are more permanent faves: naps, coffee, traveling, floor hockey/ broomball, playing the keyboard, reading, and Relient K. I really wish I liked tomatoes. I need to be up front that I am crazy about animals. I currently own (in order of acquisition) a cat, a hedgehog, a chinchilla, and a hamster. If you will be unable to handle the fact that I may or may not arrive home on Easter Sunday to find a mourning dove on the sidewalk in front of my door and be unable to leave it there for untold city-related horrors, proceed to catch it, find a wildlife rescue place in the area, and drive it there before ending up at my family's place for Easter dinner, well, I'm not the gal for you. Also, I have an unnatural desire to pet a cheetah before I die. It's not crazy, believe me! In these awkward profiles, I'm also never sure where to put stuff about God/Jesus. I mean, it feels like it's kind of an insult to not put Him first, but on the other hand, if I'm honest with myself, I'm not that awesome about always putting him first in my life. So I don't want to give off this super-Christian vibe that you'll quickly discover doesn't work out. All that being said, I love God. I try to model Jesus in how I live. I often fail. I go through ups and downs. But I want a guy who is on the same wavelength with that. However, super-conservative Christians scare me. We could be friends, but a long-term relationship probably wouldn't work out. Moving on, I'm also quite passionate about the environment and all issues surrounding it. It's important to me to try and recycle, conserve resources, walk more and drive less, eat local, and just plain be more conscious about the stuff we use, we eat, and we support with our hard-earned bucks. That's probably enough rambling for now. If you smiled during any of this, perhaps we might get along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loooove coffeeshops!! And I'm also terribly addicted to traveling. Especially Europe! Trying out new places in Baltimore is also fun - in addition to revisiting some of my faves.

Favorite things

traveling, reading, thunderstorms, cats, Doctor Who, hiking/camping/backpacking, pumpkins! and pumpkin flavored anything, coffee, cheetahs (well, I guess they fall under the cat category but I just love them so much!), broomball,

Last read

currently i'm maintaining about 5 different books. But a few of my favorites are: Pride and Prejudice, To Kill a Mockingbird, Outliers, Shades of Grey (No, *not* 50 Shades of Grey - come on!), HP, anything by C.S. Lewis, general, i love to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
See above for more details, but I love Jesus and my relationship with Him is very important. I'm pretty sure that nothing serious would come from a relationship with someone who doesn't feel the same way.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral