Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Olivette, MO, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 100 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends first then let's see where it goes.

In his own words

My name is Jeremy and I am from Los Angeles and work in entertainment as a reality television host/producer. I'm originally from Missouri where I own a business and have family. I'm currently in Missouri for a super extended vacay/business venture. Well I guess I live here now, but I try to go back and forth from California to Missouri as my business grows and work allows me to travel. So, I often travel having went to college in Chicago, Kentucky and Tennessee. I would consider myself fun and easy to get along with if I don't say so myself. I try to remain cool and lax most of the time. Stress ages you quickly so I'm told as I try to remain stress free. I'm always looking for the next great adventure and I'll try anything twice. :) Well almost anything. Don't get the wrong idea. :p I'm very athletic and outgoing. I'm currently training for another triathlon. On the hunt to lose a few pounds so I can get a Ryan Gosling body. I really want abs of steel but I'm not a gym rat or meat head so its kinda tough to do. I'm an ex collegiate div. 1 track and cross country runner. I'm also a water boy. Not the one on the football bench, I'm a competitive swimmer and like to surf and do all water sports. So if you like swimming, biking running or all 3 in succession, I'm your guy. lol I also l like the outdoors and the show I host is about auto racing. In the end, i love playing sports way more than watching them. I also ride a motorcycle and can do back bends and can touch my toes. Wait a a man those two should prolly never be in the same sentence so I take that back! I like women who can keep up and like to challenge themselves. Artistic and spontaneous women are a HUGE plus. Please be an triple A women (active amazing attractive) and we will be just fine. I am a total mutt so race has never bothered me. Dad is mexican and indian, mom is white and indian. So I'm mostly cherokee indian. I think friendship is most important. You gotta be friends first as that the person I want to grow old with, my bestie. Anyway, lets grab a drink sometime and hang out without any expectations. I didn't sign up for the match guarantee so I probably won't have a membership long enough to meet Ms. Right. But I'd like to meet Ms. Jones, or Ms. Robinson but not Ms. Ford. That would mean we are potentially related if we shared the same last name. ;) So lets have some fun in the city.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just like to travel. I'm huge on adventure.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, meeting new people, working out, cars, film, television

For fun

Anything outdoors. I like water sports and I love surfing. Not the web. lol

Last read

I usually read magazines but I'm considering writing a book. The Woman's Guide to New Age Dating. All about dating as an older women and after divorce.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I host a reality tv show called Street Kings and own a salon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix. Mother is Irish and native american. Father is Mexican and native american.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Journalism from Chicago State University MFA in Film/Television from Loyola Marymount University