Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hossnstx

42 year old man | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When did dating get so difficult...

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Nefi. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Here are a few things you might want to know about me... When I'm not busy saving the world or being awesome, I'm a proud father to my soon to be 9 yr old daughter. She keeps me on my toes and also keeps in check. I'm a very funny, sarcastic, witty, dorky and free spirited guy. I can also tie my own shoes, brush my own hair and make my own bed. I watch alot of shows on the Discovery and History channels, so I'm full of random and often useless information. I was born and raised in a small town, but lived in the big city as well. I'd like to describe myself as "cultured". I have traveled and seen alot of places in the USA and still have many places I'd like to see before I kick the bucket... On my days off or when I'm home early from work, I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, playing golf, attending sporting events and amusement parks. I also pack a bag from time to time, jump in my truck and just drive to an unknown destination. When I decide to get out and check out the social scene, I usually attend concerts, play pool, bowling, darts or watch sports at a dive or sports bar, drinking a few beers and having a few laughs. Don't be scurred to message me, we could be an awesome couple with amazing chemistry. Let's make the world jealous!!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A sports bar, a concert or a sporting event.

College

Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

My favorite things to do is packing a bag and just driving. Where I end up, I end up...

For fun

For fun I like to take my daughter to the park or to the beach and just relax. We take walks and talk and talk and talk.

Last read

I just recently read Where the red fern grows for the second time. Last time i read that book was in jr high.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have a very demanding job and my work schedule varies. My work hours aren't the typical 8-5.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree