Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pilot Point, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once .. Why not take a chance

In her own words

I train western pleasure and hunter under saddle horses, sometimes I get to busy on the road showing that i don't get to meet new people near where I live... that's why I'm trying this.. That being said I'm a simple girl. I enjoy almost everything as long as it's in good company. I can relax at home on the coach, or go out to the movies, to play pool, dinner, whatever! I prefer to enjoy a small group of friends as opposed to crowded places, but am up for anything. I loooovvee a great steak, with grilled potatoes and corn, but also enjoy a certain selection of sushi ... I like to dress up and look nice, but rarely need more than 20/30 minutes to get ready. If that sounds like a nice compliment of country and class...then let me know and I'll tell you more. I'm a little shy at first, but once you get to know me - you won't understand why! Once I'm comfortable I am very outgoing - I can be prettty sarcastic and like to joke around. lol. My job gets me out of the house and on the road quite a bit, which is great because I love to travel and spend time with friends on the road. I'm pretty open to all kinds of food, and music. Well... anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I am a horse trainer-- so horses are a given. I grew up with dogs, and currently have a mini long haired dauschund.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot, so anywhere new is great!! I have already been to seven countries, and all over the united there are a lot of places I enjoy!!


Ivy Tech Community College–Kokomo, Kokomo, IN

Favorite things

Its pretty easy to get along with me, I enjoy most types of music, movies, and foods. I do have an addiction to Taco Bell and Outback Steakhouse, but other than that I'm pretty laid back and go with the flow.

For fun

I enjoy most activites. I am up for anything as long as it involves good times and great friends.

Last read

I enjoy reading when I have the time, however it usually consists of starting one book, getting halfway through, putting it down, and then starting a new book when I get time. OR reading my few favorites, over and over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I train horses for western pleasure, hunter under saddle, western riding, and trail (events at a horse show). I show on the ApHC, APHA, AQHA, and NSBA circuits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference