Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Luling, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Cowboy looking for someone special

In his own words

Well I guess to start about me is that I absolutely love what I do. I'm one of the most easy going people you will ever meet. I've got close friends who I can count on for anything. I'm also very close to my family. I absolutely love my two nephews and would die for them. I did attend college for a few semesters also, but the field I was getting my degree in (ranch management) I learned at work. Our field trips consisted of traveling to where I work and learning what I did for my occupation. So I decided to go out on my own so here I am. Now about my job I wouldn't trade for the world. I'm in a business deal right now where we are dealing with a half million dollars worth of cattle. I also background for others , anything to stay busy and make a dollar. I love my horses and love to show them off. That being said that's the reason I enter ranch rodeos. I do so much every year that people don't know such as benefits for wounded warrior, kids fighting cancer, and cures for cancer and leukemia. I'm a very caring person and will give the shirt off my back for anyone. I'm also a very trusting person who loves to laugh. I'll make a joke all the time or try lol. I love wearing my crocs even though they look like hell. But if you want to know anything just ask I am always happy to talk.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a red heeler Jack and a blue heeler Jim. I also have 8 horses which only two I can ride at the moment

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well grey horse saloon, cindys hog wild, boomers, or the long branch.

Favorite things

I have a wide variety of music from old country to Motown to classic rock to texas country. My favorite show is criminal minds and ncis. My favorite movie is lonesome dove I watch it all the time.

For fun

I mainly hunt or sit down to watch a movie. Or I go fishing on the coast. I also enjoy going to watch some live bands at the grey horse saloon or at cindys hog wild. I will also enter a ranch rodeo or a team roping.

Last read

The last thing I read was lonesome dove



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I break horses and I work cattle for people. I also have my own horses and want to start a yearling operation in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference