Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You get what you deserve, and you deserve what you settle for....

In his own words

I have NO IDEA what will come of this thing, but it WILL be interesting. Hey! I've already been "winked" at by 32 year old women looking for a man 18 to 89 years old that is between 4 ft and 8ft tall from ANYWHERE in the USA and Canada. At least they've narrowed it down. Right? I've been known to cry at movies (Phenomenon comes to mind) but I'm strong enough to take charge in a crisis. I'm up for anything outdoors but love to stay inside with the right woman. I like women who are happy, energetic, fun, spontaneous, and just a little off the wall- like me. I can dish it out, and take it. The only date I don't enjoy (at least at first) is a movie. I'd rather spend the two and a half hours talking. We can do the movie later. Dinner (out or at home) with some good wine and great company is awesome. I am direct and honest and expect the same. I hold doors for everyone- including men, and I NEVER walk out of a room ahead of my date. If you're trying to enter a busy road, I'm the guy who will let you in. I've lived all over so I'm somewhat of a geographic "mutt". However, if pressed, I'm "from Utah". I love the mountains and always feel "home" there. As soon as I step off the plane in Salt Lake, all the stress fades. I love my job and living in California. What CAN'T you do here? You would never guess.....I used to play blues guitar in a dive night club in downtown Salt Lake. If I haven't lost you already, buzz me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Horses

I have a horse who makes me laugh every day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Monterey, Utah.


Westminster College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Love most kinds of music. Blues, Jazz, Classic Rock, Country. TV shows: Entourage, first three years of MASH, Cheers, Friends, The Middle. Movies: Anything Tom Hanks, Good Will Hunting, Braveheart, Phenomenon, Up in the Air,

Last read

John Adams, 1776, Founding Brothers. Love early american history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an energy trader for a California Utility.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Typical european "mutt". Mother born in London, father's grandparents from the german-speaking part of Switzerland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Flunked out of college in my teens, graduated with honors in my 30's. Amazing what 15 years will teach you.