Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Ham Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 56-67 within 100 miles of Andover, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There might be a little dust on the bottle but…… no need to worry about what’s inside!

In his own words

There is a slight chance that I'm not the best guy in the world but...... I'm better than the averrrrrage bear! I try to be kind to everyone, a gentleman, a loving partner and father. I LIKE ALL THE HAND HOLDING, HUGS AND KISSES YOU CAN GIVE OUT!!! For hobbies I like to fly (commercial pilot’s license), sailing (I had a 50’ Formosa, ketch rigged in Marathon Key, Florida and a Hobie Cat in MN.), scuba dive (in the Caribbean), fishing, canoeing, camping, 4-wheeling, biking, exercising and almost anything outdoors. About the one I'm looking for... I am looking for someone that I can have an emotional and physical connection with... caring, honesty, sense of humor and self confidence are a few of the qualities that I am looking for in a partner. I'd just like to add... Concerning my picture the best way to look at it is: Step 1 - Cross your eyes. Step 2 - Spin around 5 or 6 times. Step 3 - Squint with your left eye really hard. Step 4 - Repeat as often as necessary until you find the really handsome guy within. I have never known this process to take more than 2 days!!!! If the above procedure didn't work and you don’t think you could like me romantically and just want a good friend, let me know. Send me a message and I will do my best to answer any questions you have.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Bahamas, Hawaii, Cancun, Cayman Islands, Belize and the Western U.S.!! I am willing to try other places but, so far this is all I have had time for.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

For music I like everything except Hard Rock and Hip Hop.

For fun

Anything outdoors, movies, theater, concerts, dancing and traveling.

Last read

I know I should read more than just educational and tech. books but, thats what I like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am now semi-retired! I have an Electrical/Heating/Air Conditioning Co. I had a Mortgage Co, Housing contractor, Insurance Co., Real Estate Co. We shut them down because of the economy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am 6 credits short of a Bachelors degree. I know... I know....I should have finished it but, just to busy with my kids, family and life! Ya know it's all bout the bottom line....... family and health and the BIG GUY!!