Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Elizabeth, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world"-Gandhi

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! A little about me......I have a great life, am a happy and positive soul, am independent, love animals, have fabulous friends, a great job and take care of those close to me. Yet, I am lacking my partner in crime! I love to laugh, love dirt and playing tomboy, but also love dresses and heels! I adore children......Kids and horses....does it get any better than that?!! I strive to live a drama free life and believe what goes around, comes around. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic and try to see the best in every person and every situation. I certainly wouldn't consider myself high maintenance, though I have high expectations of others to do the right thing. Principles and strong morals are very important to me. I love anything outdoors.... The more challenging the better! I recently started a non-profit organization that is growing fast! It's something that I am very passionate about. I love a guy that also follows his dreams and passions! Ideally, I could meet a guy that is outdoorsy, genuine, motivated and caring... who works hard and plays hard. Somebody that actually IS who he says he is...with a little edge!:) Somebody with as much energy as me.... And if he can run circles around me then that would be a bonus!! :) Somebody that is emotionally available and still believes in people and humanity. And fun... We need to have some fun!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a donkey too..her name is the chocolate spread :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the mountains

Favorite things

Favorite things....chocolate, tea. horses and great friends!

For fun

Fun...I love to grab a coffee with the (ofcourse!) , concerts, live sporting events (excited for football season!!) , ride my horse, hike,bike, learn to ski, and pretty much anything outdoorsy...the more extreme the better!

Last read

I am reading a book right now that every women in America is reading! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
farm manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference