Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Courage is being scared to death but saddling up anyway.

In his own words

I am an easy going down to earth type of guy. I grew up in small town Texas and appreciate the outdoors and the values of country life. I am a country boy at heart. That is why I love southern California because it offers the best of both worlds. I enjoy spending time with people and sharing a good laugh. I am very passionate about sports. I am always up to try something new and broaden my horizon. I enjoy all genres of music, and love going to live shows. If I had to pick a favorite genre, I would say country music. I really like to dance, particularly two stepping. and I don't care how I look while doing it. I consider myself somewhat of a goofy guy, never taking myself too seriously. I value friendship and family. I relish the time I am able to spend with them. I love my job although it is very demanding. With that said, I will never let my job define who I am. I would like to travel and see more outside of the US starting with Central America. At the same time there is still plenty i want to do and see within the US.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up, my dogs were never fenced in. I felt like they needed to be able to roam. They always made their way back home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pacific Beach, Encinitas, Cleveland National Forest, Sequoia National Forest, Austin, Gruene, Guadalupe River, Nashville, Swallos Inn located in San Juan Capistrano


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music- Texas country, country, classic rock, brass bands, TV Shows- The Walking Dead, Justified, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Hell on Wheels, Breaking Bad Miniseries- Generation Kill, Planet Earth, Band of Brothers, Th Pacific

For fun

I like to go camping and or to the beach. I like to play basketball and backyard football. I enjoy the night life offered in San Diego and Encinitas.

Last read

The Last Stand of Fox Company, Wild, and All the Pretty Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral