Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I formerly worked as a nurse in the...

In his own words

I formerly worked as a nurse in the Cardiovascular ICU and am now a full-time Doctoral student in Nurse Anesthesia. During my spare time, I enjoy just about anything outdoors. I've competed in several triathlons and half marathons, but also enjoy golfing, camping/hiking, and mountain biking. I am a fan of Texas country and classic rock, but also enjoy just about any kind of live music around. I like traveling and am always up for going somewhere, even at the last minute. I live life to the fullest and I'd like to meet somebody who enjoys it as much as I do. My ideal match is going to be someone athletic, attractive, outgoing, and caring.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own pets now, but I plan to in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't hit the bar scene as much as I used to, but still enjoy going to hear live music or exploring new bars in Houston. I love good food and always am up for trying new restaurants. I also enjoy comedy clubs.

Favorite things

I love to try new restaurants and will eat just about anything, but my favorite food is Mexican. I enjoy having drinks on a patio and prefer being outdoors.

For fun

I really like doing anything exciting outdoors. I enjoy golfing, running, biking, swimming, and hiking. I also enjoy going to see live music.

Last read

Micro by Michael Crichton. It's a Sci-Fi thriller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Doctoral student in Nurse Anesthesia
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Cincinnati, Ohio, but grew up primarily in Houston/Sugar Land, Texas. I moved to Austin for college in '97 and moved back to Houston a few years ago for a job, as well as to be closer to family.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not super religious, but I try to go to synagogue for all the important Jewish holidays of the year.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from The University of Texas at Austin BSN from Texas Tech Health Sciences Center Working on my DNP in Nurse Anesthesia at UT Health Science Center-Houston