Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
To move a mountain one must first start with the small stones..

In his own words

Ok, here goes: Outgoing, funny, free thinking, easy going guy looking for the same in an interesting woman.. If I've got something to say I just say it, usually with the intent of prompting a smile. I love all kinds of music, rock, blues, funk, alternative, hip hop. If it sounds good, I'll listen. Categories are for Jeopardy. I love the token things as well, outdoors, traveling, good food and I'm a passionate sports fan and player.. I'm seeking a woman who enjoys a good game of pool, a movie with a classic actor/actress, a good conversation about anything from the merits of the fish taco to the plight of the California condor and everything in between. She must love to smile and laugh, because the most important things two people can give to one another are joy and happiness. (CPR is a close third). The mind and the smile come first, but sports, rollerblading, good food, the arts, science and a healthy interest in seeing what the world has to offer are a plus.. Someone who doesn't necessarily agree with me, but someone I can exchange ideas with is a must.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Ripken and Montana (see if you can guess my favorite teams)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stateside my favorites include New Orleans, the aforementioned Las Vegas, Monterey, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Yosimite,


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My friends, my dogs, Family Guy, the Black Keys, IPAs, my iPod, Saturdays, and hair... off the top of my head.

For fun

I enjoy a good comedy, whipping up a batch of my signature ribs or avocado tacos, anything involving a racquet, taking a long drive on backroads to a bed and breakfast or a trip to Vegas, to name a few.

Last read

The Telecommunications Transmissions Handbook. Unbridaled excitement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
An engineer for a satellite communications company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Found out recently I'm part Native American. The jury is still out on which part.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree