Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it Friday yet?

In her own words

I am a transplant from southern California and I enjoy taking in all of the different sites that New England has to offer. Portsmouth is a great city to live in and I can't imagine a better city to get to explore. Summer and Fall are favorite seasons, But I do enjoy skiing when the opportunity strikes. I am learning to golf. I have learned that good clubs and cute outfits do not equate to skill, but I keep trying. Great foods and wine, dinners with friends, movies and occasionally some sort of cultured event (plays, museums, etc) are good uses of time. I have a fondness for useless pop trivia, a product of my 80's youth. Spare time is spent reading, cooking, grading papers and spontaneous thrill seeking. I can be just as happy burying my nose in a book or the newspaper on a lazy weekend morning. Give me a Saturday night of great food, great wine and incredible conversation and I am all yours... add some Miles Davis in the background, done. I like to spend time with quirky, fun-loving sorts who like to enjoy their time spent with others. Confidence is attractive, and I am seeking someone who knows who they are and what they want, and seeks to find a partner to go there with. I am looking for someone who can temper relaxing with ambition, fun with responsibilities, stability with opportunity, and still be standing when it's over.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Kauai and Key West and will go whenever I can! I have been to Iceland, Greece, Spain and France, but the 3 "I's" are where I am itching to go: Italy, India and Indonesia (for 3 totally different reasons).

Favorite things

I love a good nap on a rainy afternoon. In good weather, grabbing my bike for a ride is a favorite way to spend some time.

For fun

I love to hit funky independent movies (anything at the Music Hall is right up my alley). Cooking dinner for a bunch of friends or hitting a great restaurant out is a favorite way to spend Saturday night

Last read

I love to read...magazines, books, whatever comes before me....I love to immerse in a great book..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up as an occasional churchgoing Episcopalian, but I am totally intrigued by religion...anything where people are not judged for the choices they make.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northern Arizona University for my Bachelor's Degree; Chapman University in CA for my Master's Degree. I went to college on a full music scholarship (saxophone and clarinet), but became a history geek somewhere along the way.