Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Independence, MO, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone.

In his own words

How you doin? If you made it this far i'm doin good! I am looking for someone for a fun lasting relationship. I have two beautiful daughters, one is fourteen, lives with me, the other has her own family, including my beautiful baby granddaughter. They are my life. I like to say i raised them myself, but the truth is they have taught me as much about life, and myself as i have taught them. They love, and take care of me as much as i do them. Don't know what i would do without them! They have taught me to be more patient, and understanding, more compassionate, and caring, toward the feelings, and needs of women. They have helped me to have a greater appreciation for the simpler things in life, such as going for a romantic stroll along the beach, or through the park, at sunset. A carriage ride through the plaza. Or a evening of dinner theatre, and glass of wine, with someone special. And even just an evening cuddling on the couch with someone special, a bowl of popcorn, and a video. They have kept me young and on my toes. I am young at heart.i like to go to concerts, races, football games, go too the gym, play golf, go jogging, play pool, swimming, amusement parks, and yes even Chuck E Cheese. Age is only a number! If your young at heart.and want a loving relationship with a man who will love and respect you, who will treat you special like you deserve, and you can return the same respect. I would love to hear from you. I believe in being honest and sincere. I believe romance is still alive, you just have to look harder these day's to find it. Physical attraction is important, but inner beauty is more important. Not interested in negative people who are ugly on the inside no matter how beautiful you are! I am looking for someone who's kind, caring, and understanding. Someone who likes the finer things in life, but also appreciates the simple things life has to offer. If you are energetic, loving, and honest, and know how to be true to yourself. Then drop me a note, would love to hear from you. (hopeuramatch).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like to try new things

For fun

For fun i like going out with friends, meeting new peopie, tryiing new things and experiences. Visit a museum, or art gallery, go shop at farmers market. dinner theater. Dancing with a beautiful woman. amusement parks and hanging out with my kids.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference