Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hopelesromantic2

51 year old man | Lake Isabella, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-51 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Im john.... I re-activated my subscription...

In his own words

Hi Im john.... I re-activated my subscription on here again, just checking it all out again... I hope you will look for me... My friends would say I am a really laid back individual, and a little on the quiet side. This is ironic because I used to be a outdoor adventure guide and have spent alot of time guiding whitewater rafting trips on rivers throughout the state. I love to go on downhill mountain bike rides. I love the adreniline rush you can get from pushing something to the edge and scaring yourself. Because of this, I love the outdoors and finding adventures to go do whenever I can find the time. I would rather be sitting by a stream or river in the mountains enjoying the peacefulness, then to be sitting at home when I have time off. I have a more docile or domestic side to me also. I recently bought a house and am in the process of doing lots or projects. I love to cook, and over the years I have become an accomplished chef and can cook almost anything. I really love to barbeque and you will find me doing just that on most nights. I am a bit old fashion and believe chivalry is not dead. I am also a hopeless romantic. I like to send flowers for no reason, love to to go on romantic moonlit walks, and have been told I give a mean massage. It seems like those things are a thing of the past. I am not into playing "games", I'm not into the bar or club scene. I am tired of wasting my time courting materialistic women who are only with me because I would buy them things. I am past having to go out drinking just to meet people, and would rather find someone who can enjoy a quiet candle lit dinner and a bottle of wine and good conversation. So, if you think you might be interested, then drop me a line and lets see how things work out. You just might be surprised that you find that diamond in the rough.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to head to the mountains for a vacation to go snowboarding or maybe to beaches just to get away from the heat when I can.

Favorite things

I love sushi, a good steak with a bottle of wine. However, italian food in a close second.

For fun

I sometimes need to get my adreneline fix by going kayaking or riding a good downhill on my mt. bike, but am just as at ease cooking a gourmet dinner and enjoying the company of good friends.

Last read

I usually read the newspaper everyday or at least the cereal box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Silver
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I moved back to the lake isabella area a couple of years ago and am currently providing home health care for home bound individuals
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree