Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't let the world change your smile...instead let your smile change the world : )

In his own words

First off thank you for taking the time to read my profile.....ok second : ) ....The normal "I am" stuff....I am consecrate, kind, helpful, hopeful, loving. I like adventure, love to laugh but dont laugh at anything and everything, and I am compassionate. I invest my time in people, and value if the Super bowl is playing and you need to talk with me in the back room or outside... I have no problem leaving the TV to listen to what's on your mind, you are way more important. I'm real with who I am, I don’t play games; I say what I mean and mean what I say (in a loving way). In my spare time I work with Three Children’s Charities. One of these 3 Charities allows me to mentor and play with kids that are in a single parent home. The other is being a sunday school leader for some really awesome middle school kids at my church : ) The Final one is helping grant wishes for Children with terminal illnesses, I also get to hang out and play with these awesome children :) Working with Kids is awesome and is always the highlight of my week. I'd love for this to someday be my full time job :) I am a loving man who wants to bring out the best in people and help others reach their ful potenial. I have no hinden agenda and really just like to help others and show others how Gods love is real by showing it in my actions. Thanks for your interest hope to hear from you soon... have a great day...Joshua... Btw and just an FYI....This is my final month with Match...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

To just say one or two favorite movies would be tough. Heroic movies are always my favorite. Unstoppable (run away train movie), Thor, Capt America, Taken, just to name a few. A good plot and great writting also has alot to do with my like or dislike

For fun

Movies, art museums, water sports, snow skiing, I'm pretty laid back and not high maintance so I'm down for whatever...oh except drinking just for the sake of getting drunk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference