Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Uncommon and unclaimed. Your best friend waiting to be found...

In his own words

Greetings and warm regards. And thanks for takin time to check me out. Well? Ill give you the abridged version Lol. I am a martial arts instructor, wellness coach/researcher, and combat athlete. A large body of my wellness and physical culture learning has been in Mainland China under some of the worlds leading authorities. I am originally from the Bronx NY, based in Los Angeles. I am 5'11", a chiseled 190lbs. I am of West Indian (Trinidad St. Kitts/Nevis) and Native American (Lakota Sioux) decent. Ill share with you the qualities I always aspire to have at all times, instead of TELLING you what I am. That just doesnt seem real to me, as it would have to be someone other than yourself to verify such qualities about yourself, if that makes sense. I coin myself as an adventurer in life and a seeker of truths, knowledge, and all sorts of wonderful "enrichments". A chivalrous gentleman and compassionate human being. Kind and supportive yet strong serious and protective. A take no bull _ _ type of guy, a fiery spirit but still very even-keeled and cool tempered, so also an understanding, patient, open-minded communicator and good listener. Intellectual and insightful, yet crazy diabolically comical and playful among those I'm comfortable with. A strong leader type but also a warm-hearted comforter. I am very comfortable in my own skin and like to make all around me feel the same. I am happily seeking the kind of connection that brings magical romantic friendship in eventual marriage. I aspire to continue living life to its fullest potential however, success, experiences, and ones own dreams are nothing without someone special to share them with, as is life itself. I am looking for an extraordinary woman of kindness, intelligence, strength, friendship, romance, sensuality, and love of all humanity and nature. A woman who seeks a best friend, lover, ally, and protector who's love understanding friendship and loyalty will not fade over time like old chewing gum flavor, but instead is enduring timeless and true. So come on out Ms. Wonderful - show yourself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm only against silly pets like boas pythons monkeys leopords and other animals that are more happy in the wild playing their part in nature, rather than pleasing some silly human's fancy. And yes Ive met someone with a monkey before. Ridiculous. :P

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to have good times over a good breakfast lunch or dinner. Ive all types of favorite places that I go to from American to Armenian,Indian to Korean. Of course sea food is the best.Hope you like to work out because youd need to hangin with me.

Favorite things

Being of West Indian heritage reggae music is a big part of my life. I also enjoy classic rock, QUALITY hip hop, and strangely enough Mongolian and Tuvan music. Im also a movie maniac! And of course I love all types of physical culture and adventure.

For fun

Cycling, cooking in, dining out, gaming, reading graphic novels outdoors, movies, shopping, discovering new things, daydreaming, expanding my mind with anything enlightening. So show me some new stuff! That's the most fun part! Ill try anything once.

Last read

Dao De Jing, The Labours of Hercules, Egyptian Yoga, and Kenji Manga.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a coach and researcher of the internal martial arts and longevity/wellness practices. Certified by some of the worlds leading authorities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
First and foremost, my physical appearance doesnt define me. My inner soul and my DEEDS are who I am.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My spiritual foundation is predominantly Taoist and Zen. And basically nothing sectarian. Only universal precepts and blessing for EVERYONE and all living things.
Languages: Chinese, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference