Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a honest woman who has a creative and adventurous spirit.

In his own words

Where to start; That always is the question isn't it. Well a few things about myself include that I am a bit of a driven geek. My whole life I wanted to be an inventor, but in this day and age inventors are not as appreciated as they use to be. So in the mean time I am working step by step towards that personal goal through side classes and saving money from any employment that comes my way. Still though I am finding the driven life rather lonely, so I am taking a friends advice and reaching out here. Additional details about me are I am family orientated, musically inclined, and naturally artistic. Those are about as specific that I can get without writing a small novel so I will leave further details for the questions/answers period of any possible relationship I may find. Even if you just want to be my friend, that's fine too. I am looking for a woman who can be just her natural self; able to enjoy being home watching a movie with me to doing randomly interesting activities from going to anything like a steampunk convention to hiking, kayaking, and sailing. Someone who has her own dreams and aspirations but also is up for the ride of seeing my own reach for the stars. I recently got a Long-haired Dachshund who decided I would be his best friend. Its a cute story which I will save for later. But he currently is the best part of my life so anyone interested must at least like dogs. Don't worry he's very quiet and polite so if he likes you I am sure I will too.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite things cover a large range, be it various outdoor activities (dependant on company), animals, listening to music, and playing RBGs and Magic the gathering with friends. For the full list just ask.

For fun

I enjoy watching a large number of types of movies, and hanging out with friends on weekends. A lot of my closer friends sadly don't help my adventurous nature, but going on weekend kayak and hiking trips with someone special would be so enjoyable.

Last read

Last really good books I read were Atlas Shrugged, Spaceship Earth, The John Carter series 1-6 and Where There is LIGHT.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Pacific Lutheran University, and picked up additional classes in my field of interest at Olympic College. Sadly Universities don't always have everything one wants to study.