Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Port Saint John, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles of Manchester, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to experience all that life has to to share the ride?

In her own words

A little bit about me...well let's see...Born and raised in CT (east of the river). I love being outdoors; walks, day hikes or kayaking when the weather is warm. I love road trips and long drives to anywhere....lazy days in Mystic are always nice. I like most sports, to watch or play. I'm a boston fan. The Celtics get me through the winter. I don't see banner 18 coming this year though. I love cooking, expecially on the grill in the summer. Have fun hanging out with my friends...a few drinks out or relaxing at home. My friends are the most important part of my life up here, as all of my family live in Florida. (they are the family I actually got to pick) I would best be described as funny, sarcastic and energetic. Always up beat, always on the go. Life's too short to wait around for somthing to happen. My match....He has to be confident in himself, have a good sence of humor and be outgoing. A competitor in the kitchen would be fun, but not necessary. Short and sweet, if this has your attention shoot me an email. If it doesn't then best of luck to you in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bar Harbor Maine, New Hampshire, Florida Summer nights at Shea's - usually have good bands playing Wood-n-Tap (Tappy Hour), Plan B, Rooftop 120


Becker College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Great Friends, Comfort Foods, Red Sun Rises

For fun

BBQ's and summer picnics, going to the beach in the afternoon - watching the sun set, chowder and clam cakes from Iggys, live music, trips to VT or NH, comedy clubs

Last read

Chelsea Handler - My Horizonal Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tax Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters from UHart Currently working on CPA