Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just haven't met him yet

In her own words

I am a very kind hearted, intelligent, caring, independent woman with a great sense of humor who is seeking her sexy best friend. I love the outdoors, traveling, exercising, cooking, reading, movies, and spending time with my nieces and nephews as well as friends and family. I am hoping to find someone I have chemistry with physically and intellectually and someone who makes me laugh, who I can't wait to see at the end of the day, who I can have fun with doing anything or nothing and someone that can also communicate with me and isnt afraid to express their feelings,etc. (however not in public:)) I would love to have someone to walk or exercise with or just go through the good times and bad times with, try new adventures, explore new territories, teach me new things (and vice-versa) or just lay on a hammock next to on a lazy day. So if you think you may be him, it would be nice to hear from you. If your not looking for a serious relationship or are only concerned with a physical relationship than please pass right on by my profile. I would be willing to move for the right person! ;) Especially if you are near the water or the beach. I still like to believe in the possibility of "meant to be". I love kids and hope to have one someday but I'm not going to settle for the wrong person just to have one with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to any new place. I've always wanted to go to Hawaii but haven't been there yet. I lived in NC for two years and I love Charleston. I would like to go to The Outerbanks sometime too. I also loved Sedona AZ and Cabo San Lucas.

For fun

Exercise, hiking, walking, going to the beach or the lake. Watching movies, going to dinner, listening to music, getting together with friends, spending time with my family, working on projects at my home, trying new things, and going new places.

Last read

I just read "For One More Day" by Mitch Albom. and now I'm reading "Memory Keeper's Daughter".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree