Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Guilford, CT, USA | Seeking women 47-59 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, and thanks for taking the time to look at...

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for taking the time to look at my profile Although I meet people rather easily, I thought this may be worth a try, I’m hoping that it’s better way of getting to know them. I'm a strong independent person. I am also an honest, hardworking, professional person, and told that I am exceptional at my career. But I also have a light fun side and try not to take myself too seriously..(voted wittiest in my HS, so we will be laughing). I am definitely a relationship person. I have two sons that are my world! They are 21 and 25 and live in the same city as me. One is done with college, the other is in school now. Both are truly great kids, I’m very lucky there.. I have always been very loyal, resilient, dedicated, and driven. I plan on making this a positive learning experience. Going forward I will work on respect for myself and others, and fighting for all that is valuable and precious to me. I am much wiser and have a deeper understanding of which I am, and what I want out of life. One of my goals that I have always had is to challenge and improve myself, and accept whatever is put in my path with dignity while holding my chin up high. My dislike's include loud people with big ego’s that are vain, boasting people that are alright on the outside but mean judgmental people inside. I have been both rich (well kind of rich) and poor in my life and have a good perspective on this. By the way I like rich better. I'm an active person who takes care of himself physically, and would expect the same out of my partner. Please be professional, attractive, kind, and fit… Thanks and good luck yourself.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog Bailey lives with my kids now "nice story". She's half border collie half Aussie shepard. I do take her hiking a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... Warm places in the winter,and new exciting places almost anywhere,

Favorite things

Hiking, walking, dancing, and eating good food. But I'm not really a big eater.

For fun

Everything is fun with the right person... I do like kids and watching thier activity's, also taking them on vacations can really be fun, I like when their happy!

Last read

Rich man, poor man. I do like short stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Field Service Engineer for Bayer Pharma, with a flare to the business side of things.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Italian & Half Irish ...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Plenty of college, just no degrees changed paths a few times.