Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hopeful0376

38 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll know it when I find it...

In her own words

A little about me, when I am not busy with my kids (ages 12 & 18) and working, I love traveling, going to concerts, going out dancing or just hanging around the house. I'm on the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo Committee...love it!! I love living life so I am usually on the go, having fun! That being said, I don't sit around and watch much TV, except football!!! I love listening to music so if I miss your call due to my headphones being on, I will call you back! I enjoy jogging and try to go often, weather permitting. Although, I have been known to run in the rain. It is kind of nice. I have been told I am an awesome cook and have even scored a date before from my chocolate chip cookies!! I've also been told I am too nice...whatever that means!! I am probably looking for what most women are looking for. Honesty and loyalty are very important. A sense of humor and quick wit is a plus. A hardworking man is always sexy! I am not looking for you to pay my bills but I don't want to pay yours either. I am not looking to be your mother. It would be wonderful to do for each other and make each other smile and feel appreciated...its a two way street, ya dig? I do not wish to be someone's late night booty call or just another name in a long list of chics on your phone. No one likes to be treated as an option...right guys? Cheaters, liars, addicts need not apply. Oh and my pictures aren't old or outdated...this is me. My hair is shoulder length now but growing out again!! DISCLAIMER: IF YOU ARE SERIOUSLY INVOLVED WITH SOMEONE, ENGAGED OR MARRIED...DO NOT CONTACT ME. Seriously...it happened...he is now blocked! What is wrong with humanity?!!!!?? Feel free to email me if you'd like to know more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Toyota Center. Art Museums. Restaurants. Movie Taverns!!

Favorite things

Love all genres of music. Enjoy live music/concerts. Have been told I should open a bakery/restaurant because I love to cook/bake.

For fun

Hanging out with my kids, family and friends. Concerts/Rodeo. Movies/Dinners Out. Baking/Cooking. Traveling. Camping/hiking.

Last read

Kids keep me running around...what's a book...lol!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree