Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Clinton, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find the right women who accepts me as I'am.

In his own words

Looking for someone to explore and try new things. Love the weekend get aways, I have a cabin in PA that is a great place to get way to. I just wanna have fun! I love being in the outdoors summer and fall our my favorite time of the year. Making a fire sitting next to it and having a few cocktails can't get any better then that. I love to boat to looking to get a pontoon boat this summer. I love the water being on a lake or on a beach by the ocean. I'm a very hard worker and I want partner to be the same. Work hard and play hard. You only live once so I want someone to be spontanous and try new things together. Would like to find someone who is confident and has ambition and goals in life. I don't mind going out on the town or just relaxing at home and enjoying eachothers company. I will try my hardest to keeps things fun and adventturous. O yeah I love to cook to. Besides cooking im a big kid at times when im goofing around with kids. I enjoy watching sports especially OSU, I try my best not to miss a game. Going to a baseball game during the summer or tail gating on Sunday mornings before a Browns game. I like to playing sports golf, bowling and softball. Every summer I buy the country mege ticket at blossom hopeing to find someone that enjoys country music as well. I'm a huge dog lover I have a German Shepherd who needs a lot of attention so I try to walk him or even run him cus he's so full of energy. Well this is me in a nut shell jsut to be upfront and honest no games here all heart!! All I ask is if I shoot you an email and your not interested just be an adult and shoot me an email back saying hey thanks for the email but don't think we are a good match....ha

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 7 year old German Shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to the beach and to be near the ocean. I would love to back to Vegas and Chicago.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

For fun

Well for fun I love to watch my Buckeyes play on Saturday's. I enjoy going to sporting events, movies, out to dinner, wineries, country concerts and hiking. I have a cabin in Pa so I try to get up there as much as I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference