Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Rossford, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 200 miles of Perrysburg, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Best friend and so so much more, she out there?

In his own words

I view myself as quite intelligent, I have a wicked sense of humor, always honest, a gentleman, extremely open minded & nonjudgmental, and very affectionate. I believe finding someone who make you laugh is one of the true keys to happiness. Looks are important, you have to have some physical attraction. But I think as time goes on love is blind. I live for great conversations, whether it is just plain old silly talk or a deep serious debate. I am very opinionated in general, but I love to learn every day. Listening to others and their views I can and have changed my own views. I feel I am spontaneous and enjoy just about everything life has to offer. Love travelling, being outside doing almost anything, hiking biking or playing numerous sports. I also enjoy staying in, cooking and watching a movie on the couch with a cozy blanket. I try and workout or exercise two or three times a week. Staying active, eating (mostly right) and being healthy is important to me. I am looking for a lady who has class, knows how to dress up on an occasion but is also comfortable not. Takes pride as do in looking good, staying fit and healthy, at least to certain degree like me. Someone who loves to joke around and have fun with whatever they do. A best friend, who can’t wait to see me or talk on the phone and tell me about their day. Someone who can go out with her friends, alone. But like me, l misses the other and truly values the time we do spend together. My hope is to make a few friends along the way, but in the end I am looking for my best friend here. My future partner in crime. If you like what you see give me shout and we’ll see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No animals at the moment. But I have been thinking of getting a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Driving across the country and stopping anywhere and everywhere.

Favorite things

Good conversation. Eating out, trying new restaurants and types of food. Traveling, social gatherings. Staying home, cooking and watching a movie. Being active and playing most sports. Hiking and just being outside.

For fun

Almost anything besides jumping out of a plane.

Last read

Been doing a little books on tape of late. Falling asleep having someone reading to me sorta reminds of kindergarten or something I guess. Quite relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference