Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
i'm so glam.. i sweat glitteR

In her own words

i am a very laid back individual- love tattoos, fashion, & anything that sparkles! you could say i am a bit eccentric.. i just call it 'interesting'...i am a free thinker & will not let anyone or anything influence my thought process- i may consider it, but probably won't accept it. i have experienced alot of travel, hardship, & excitement in my 27yrs, all of which have made me that much stronger & better of a person. my newest endeavor is being a mom, whilst working on obtaining a cosmetology degree in pursuit of being a triple threat when it comes to the fashion industry... i have yet to find a person with whom i can relate to and enjoy, nor had a relationship which consists of an "equal" partnership, where everything is 50/50... aside from that, i would like to find someone responsible, dependable, mature (yet not afraid to let that inner child break through every now and then), aggressive, motivated, witty, with a great sense of humour and self.... someone who doesnt conform to the "norm" & thinks for themself... oh, and someone who can put up with my outlandish, unconventional conventionalism!!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

i have a siamese that i rescued from a shelter in NC... they truly are REGAL (and talkative)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC London AmsteRdam


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

jamming to classic Rock... woRking out... basking/ bRonzing in the sunlight... spending time with family... shits & giggles... conspiracy theoRies... cReativity

Last read

anything by james patteRson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in clothing, textiles, & meRchandising/ with an emphasis on appaRel design (i make clothes & otheR doo-dads that RequiRe the use of a sewing machine)