Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hilarity Ensues

In his own words

I am a filmmaker, a journalist, a writer, and I am technically a lawyer, too, but never worked as one. I am a brother and son, a joker, a listener, a dreamer, a leader and a partner, a traveler, a provider, a singer-dancer-partier, and I believe life is short but magical and full of potential. I am idealistic and hope to make the world better in ways both big and small - by being kind and by creating ideas, art, value... and one day a family. I am almost wise enough to know that my partner may be different than who I imagine her to be, but... She will be my best friend, most loyal supporter, and most honest critic. She will be courageous, independent, beautiful, insightful, fierce yet vulnerable, passionate without being overly emotional, outgoing yet intimate. She will be funny and unconventional, introspective and communicative, confident, strong, active, and driven. She will be committed yet flexible, eloquent in her thoughts, her speech, and her communication, and she will love children. She will be an adventurer who also loves staying at home, and a lover of movies and books, especially good ones, and she will find humor in the bad ones. She will love travel, she'll want to meet people in the places we visit, and she'll be equally comfortable camping or staying in a five-star chateau. She will have an eclectic, accomplished, exciting group of friends, she will be close with her family, and she will have a vision for how she hopes to improve the world. She will quote lines from The Godfather and The Hangover and lyrics from The Rolling Stones and Jay-Z, and she will send me funny stuff that she finds online. (For example, the video "Baby trashes bar in Las Palmas" - check that one out if you haven't seen it yet.) She will have cool ideas for things to do in our free time, but she will also love what she does at work. I can't wait to meet her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views



Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

The Wire

For fun

I enjoy movies, travel, eating out, wandering through new neighborhoods, seeing art - in the museum or in the street, seeing friends and family.

Last read

Life by Keith Richards, In Cold Blood by Truman Capote



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a director and producer of film, tv, and web content, and I run my own production company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Harvard College / Harvard Law