Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hoosierlizzyd

34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lover of music, outdoors, beer, brunch, and life's adventures. Devoted kindergarten teacher, IU basketball and Colts fan.

In her own words

Life is short and I'm striving to live it to the fullest! I don't want to miss out on an opportunity to try something that could be great. I hold the relationships that I have with my friends and family very dear. My job is important to me because I'm passionate about what I get to do. I enjoy getting to know my class of little people; laughing with them, helping them, and watching them learn and grow so much in just one year! I spend most of my spare time enjoying the outdoors, watching sports, going to concerts, meeting up with friends for dinner/drinks, and occasionally antiquing/thrifting. I love to laugh and easily find humor in most situations. I'm down to earth, loyal, honest, compassionate, creative, and always up to try something new. I'm ready to meet someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to say it. Not looking to play games or just hookup...not really my style and I don't have time for that. I look for someone with integrity, an open mind, and a great sense of humor. Just follow the golden rule (I'm a kindergarten teacher so I have to say that)...AKA Don't be a jerk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog. She's a 5 year old mixed breed named Colbie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Three Wise Men, Moe and Johnny's, Twenty Tap, The Wellington, Bluebeard, La Revolucion, Old Point Tavern, Radio Radio, The Lawn at White River, Klipsch music center, Deluxe, the monon trail

College

Huntington University, Huntington, IN

Favorite things

music (especially love going to shows!), coffee, IU basketball, the Colts, breweries, Chick-fil-A's diet lemonade, yoga, popcorn, the Monon and cultural trail, pilates, fountain Diet Coke in a styrofoam cup

For fun

watching or attending a game, taking a walk or run on the monon with my dog, sitting outside for drinks with a friend, hanging out in Fountain Square or on Mass Ave., catching a show anytime I can, decorating projects for my house

Last read

I'm currently reading the third book of The Hunger Games, Mockingjay.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kindergarten.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral