Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am more than 140 characters!

In his own words

I never am any good at this stuff so I guess I 'm just write about myself. I grew up in Austin, TX then I went to Texas A&M for 2 years and then I joined the Marines. I got out of the Marines a proceeded to go on a 3 1/2 mos vacation/ snow skiing bender where I went to every slope west of the mighty Mississippi. II knocked out my BS of business managment a proceeded to get a commission as an offcer in the Army. When I'm not stuck working I like to snow ski, play Frisbee golf, and hag out. I also like to rock climb and just be outdoors in general. Some of my favorite music is 80's hair bands; It sounds cheesy I know but I just get really pumped up and always seem to feel good when I listen to it. I really have a sweet tooth for Metallica, Rage Against the Machine, U2, & Frank Sanatra. My favorite job I ever had is a toss up between being a lifeguard or being a bartender. I've been a lifeguard since I was 15 and its almost like getting paid to get a tan and listen to music. Being a bartender is cool cause everyone is your friend(until you cut them off) and your job is so fun it doesn't even seem like work. As far as the type of women I would like to meet here: If you agree that the guys who invented the pet rock, swizzle staw, and velcro were briliant. Women that are easy going. and the women that like strawberry jam over grape. If you would rather get tattoos than piercings. Smoking helps because I hear its actually a really good source of vitamin C (JOKING ! ). I'm looking for the type of lady that will drink Jager, then play quarters till its time to go to church. The ladies that are super hot and they don't know it. All the ladies that know how to juggle flaming knives.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I find my match I would love to take her out to Lake Travis. As far as places to go and eat i would as the Kona Grill, Kenichi's, or The County Line. My personal favorite vacation spot is Lake Tahoe or Pattaya Beach, Thailand.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Oh yea! the favorites list. I like the color navy blue, BBQ food, blue jeans with boots, Big 12 Football, soda (coke, pop, or what ever you want to call), and my favorite weather is that crisp feeling in a fall or winter morning.

For fun

I find myself living for the winter; I hit the slopes as often as I can. When its not snowing I tend to read Clive Cussler books, run, play some Frisbee golf, or watch a movie or 2. I do enjoy a good beer as well.

Last read

Guards Guards by Terry Pratchett , Its in that same witty snarky british comedic vain as Hitchhiker's only fantasy not sci-fi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Military Officer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm English, Italian, Norwegian, and German. I'm your typical American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Methodist church, with a really good faith base. I now go to gateway which has this really cool come as you are kind of mentality. I think faith is probably one of the most important parts of a good relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have gone to A&M, ACC, Blinn, and now UofP. It has been a long road and I am glad its over.