Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adopt the pace of nature...her secret is patience ;) -Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

I am a tomboy who never grew out of it! I love to play and watch most sports (emphasis on the play verses the watch) I was a three sport athlete (volleyball, basketball, soccer) and played collegiate basketball. With my rough and tumble side also comes a girl who loves to cook a healthy meal (i am a pescetarian) and dress up for a night out. I am ambitious and goal oriented and am seeking someone with that same drive. I received a bachelor’s in health care management and a master’s in library and information science. My passion is books, and I read constantly (that's a given). I feel books truly help shape our understanding of the world and of each other. I love to surround myself with a variety of people from many different walks of life. I love being social. I enjoy hanging out with friends, learning to play the guitar, and doing anything outdoors. I was born in the mountains so I love a nice long hike and lived at the beach for 5 years, so I am a total beach bum; my only regret is never learning how to surf. My friends would describe me as fun, friendly, loves to laugh, fiercely loyal, and down to try anything new. I am passionate about volunteering and hope to find a library or organization here in Raleigh to dedicate some time. Humor goes a long way with me! If you can laugh at yourself, you're ok by me :) I’m not a fan of those that take themselves or life too seriously. Confidence is a biggie! I am attracted to someone who is comfortable in their own skin, open minded, and genuinely interested in all that life has to offer!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I head to Wilmington NC any chance I get!

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, partial to Soul, R&B, and a little Reggae

For fun

sports, anything outdoors, playing the guitar, spending time with friends, reading, movies.

Last read

Recent books I've read: "The Art of Happiness" by his Holiness the Dalai Lama (life changer!); also "Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking" by Malcolm Gladwell. Currently reading Ernest Hemingway's "A Farewell to Arms"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Assistant to the Director of Government and Public Relations at a law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is Italian/Russian, and an amazing cook.....makes being a vegetarian/pescatarian difficult at times, haha.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value a seeker!