Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know cheesy, but I just want that one girl that completes me..... :)

In his own words

So funny to see some profiles that state: "seeking male 30 - 80" Really? :) To be honest, I never thought I would start "online dating". Then again, it is very hard to meet someone at a bar, and I have learned not to date in the work place. I will get straight to the point. I am not on here for a digital bar scene or a fling. I am looking to truly connect with someone and feel that I have a lot to offer. So a little about me? I am very goal orientated with my current career, but I have been blessed working for a company that allows a balance between work and enjoying life. I work out about 5 times a week, and play on both a Softball and Kickball team. Yeah, I said kickball, and don't knock it until you try! :) I hope you love to laugh, because I can be both witty and goofy at times, but I know when to laugh at myself as well. I was born in Germany as a "military brat", and have moved around ever since. So traveling is a big plus for me as I have family in San Diego, Sacramento, and Germany. I am looking for someone who can also be my best friend. Someone who has a positive outlook on life, and really likes to enjoy every moment of it with their special someone. I know that may sound a bit cheesy, but I still believe in romance and the idea of truly loving everything about someone. I could go on, but I believe you truly have to meet someone to see if there is a connection. So let talk if you are looking for a fun, confident, down to earth, and caring guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a 2 year old dog named Abbie. She is a Lab - German Pointer mix, and I love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and experience new places. My favorite places have been Germany, Park City (Utah), and Cape Cana in the Dominican Republic. My local hot spots tend to change from week to week. Legacy Village, Addison, or Uptown.


Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

I absolutely love Mexican and Italian food. For music I listen to a bit of everything ranging from Country, Rock, to R&B. Dancing?? I have been know to cut a rug in my day. :) TV: The Office, True Blood, Californiacation, Dexter, The Tutors.

For fun

I like to work out and play softball and kickball during the week. Weekends are more for Golf, sitting by the pool, going to the lake, road trips, sporting events, movies, or spending some time with friends on a patio enjoying a nice cold drink.

Last read

Game of Thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently a Director of Sales Operations for a software company that specializes in property management software. I absolutely love it, as I get to travel, and experience the fun of entertaining clients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am your typical American mutt. I am half German from my mothers side, and then 1/8th Mexican, and 1/8 Indian on my fathers side. Let's just say that I look like a German with a great tan in the summer.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was initially raised Catholic, but now I am more a non denominational Christian. I have started to attend church on more of a weekly basis, and would love to share that with someone.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Midwestern State University in Wichita Falls with a degree in Business Computer Information Systems. Started my professional career as a Mortgage Loan Officer, proceeded to Insurance, and I now working within the software industry.