Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to grow but tired of wasting time!

In her own words

I'm a strong female who is determined to work for and achieve everything I think I deserve in life. I want someone who wants to progress in life and sees their life always moving in a forward motion. I tend to be very blunt and to the point because I feel no need to waste my time anymore. I'm a little skeptical, so please be serious and honest about what you want and what you are looking when contacting me. The only thing I feel like I can really tell you that I have learned about myself, is that Im not looking for or needing much out of a partner. What I do want is someone to cook dinner with, sit around and watch movies with, and to sleep next to at night. These seem like basic things you would want, yet for some reason have been impossible for me to find. Therefore, I have found that I have become awfully lonely since Im not willing to settle. I am not one to brag about myself but I do feel that I have a lot to offer, and any guy I date should be damn proud to have me by his side. Not many women my age can say that they have a good job, have their own apartment and no kids, BUT I CAN! So ill just sum myself up by saying like it, or leave it. P.S. You shouldn't be on if your not seriously wanting to be in a relationship. Don't contact a girl and then when she expresses that she likes you and would like to see where things will go, you respond by saying, "well im not looking to jump into a relationship right now." You will sound like a d-bag on all counts. Also, with that said, my subscription ends on Valentines Day (go figure) and I will not be renewing it. So if your not weird, creepy or lack goals and ambition, feel free to email me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite things

music, art, bowling, and playing pool.... oh and laughing.

For fun

Hooping, going to festivals, camping, dancing, listening to new music, drawing/being artistic,hanging out with my friends are all things I enjoy doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school