Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of New Orleans, LA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Southern Gentleman? I am the one!

In his own words

I am fairly new to New Orleans. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am not a big fan of long distance relationships but I am open to them. My hometown is Memphis TN so I claim to be a southern gentleman. Tall athletic guy with a great sense of humor. I feel I am bright, educated and I still open the door for a woman. In terms of personality, I am more Denzel than 50 cent. I like to hit the town every now then listen to good music but I also like to sit at home and relax with someone special watch a movie. I am ready for a serious relationship so if you are not, then please move on. I treat women like the queens they are. I am looking for friendship first and if the chemistry is there, then we can take it to the next level. I like sports, movies, travel, Law and Order, Blue Bloods, Cold Case and eating at good restaurants. If you are looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman right, you have found him! ENOUGH ABOUT ME, let me know about you!!I am looking for a fun, intelligent, active woman who must have a good sense of humor. I would like a confident woman who loves good conversation. She must have high self esteem! I would like her to know what she wants in life. She should also be active a like sports. If you like other activities that is great also. I am learning to play golf need a playing partner. Can you teach me a few tricks? I am also not a big fan of long distance relationship so unless you plan on moving to the warm weather of New Orleans. I doubt we could ever have a relationship. NO PICTURE, NO RESPONSE. PERIOD!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have any pets but love dogs. Cats, not so much. Allergies!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to visit Cancun again. I would also like to visit Italy. Dont know the places to go in HoustonI need a tour guide!!


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

I love ESPN, Blacklist, SEC Football. When it comes to food, I can eat it all. Italian is my favorite but you can never go wrong with a good steak.

For fun

I enjoy movies, attending sporting events & eating at good resturants. I also love to take weekend trips and spending times with family and friends. I also like trying new things. I want a woman that I can learn new things with.

Last read

I read the newspaper daily, sports magazines, motivational management books from business leaders and coaches. I also am interested in history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Route Operations Manager for a tire distribution company in New Orleans. I enjoy dealing with people and seeing them develop into the best employees they can be.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral