Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A Genuine Guy that will Intrigue You

In his own words

I am still fairly new to Seattle, and I am looking to meet some great women, and hopefully find an amazing woman to start a new life with. I am attracted too intelligent, athletic, in shape, professional women that do not take themselves too seriously and enjoys life! I am hoping she is open minded and kind and willing to try new things and loves to laugh and likes music and wine. I like a woman that knows good food and is willing to share her favorite restaurants and recipes, and she has a healthy lifestyle. Finally, I am searching for a woman that is close with her Family and Friends, and values loyalty and commitment. As for me, I am genuine, laid back, funny, has Integrity, an Entrepreneur, kind hearted, success driven, a writer, a model, a musician, an artist, an Investor, and I can promise my future Girlfriend this... you will not have to lower your expectations of your ideal man if you take a chance with me. I wish everyone the very best to find happiness! Please if you do not like dogs or live a healthy lifestyle, or still going to bars every weekend we would not be a good match.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

He is a 3 year old Mountain Curr and Pit Mix, don't worry very sweet!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Queen Anne, Fremont, Norms, Dukes, Running Lake Union, St Chateau Michelle, Alki Beach, Ballard Locks, Marymoore Dog Park, Lake Union Boat Club, MOHAI, 9 Million in Unmarked Bills, Fremont Food Market

Favorite things

Fitness, Working Out, Organic Food, Music, Art, My Dog, Vegetarian Food, Photography, Film, Volunteering For Children With Special Needs. My NutriBullet is my favorite Kitchen Appliance!

For fun

Isn't this the same as favorite things?

Last read

'The Magic of Thinking Big,' by David J. Schwartz, 'Where the Wild Things Are,' to my Cousins 2 an 4 year old. I tend to read something everyday, keep my mind healthy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Investor, Screenwriter, Model/Actor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral