Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live and love life and let the tech guide the way~~~

In his own words

Forgive my English, since I'm Korean American. And no, I don't need you to teach me English, although if you can teach me Japanese, it'd be awesome. Anyhow, I do speak Korean and English really well and even though I may not look it, I'm fully Korean and American of course. That said, I'm a well rounded individual and appreciate little things in life like taking photos of brilliant lolling turtles in a pond. Five things I value in life: *Family *Friends *Great Food *Great Music *Nature (and finding sasquatch) On a typical night, I lay low and enjoy a cup of coffee/tea listening to music. What kind of music? Mainly classical but I also listen to Jazz, JPop, Kpop, and Top40 stuff as well. When the sun is shining and the weather cool, the hills have my hiking boot prints on them or roll around the park on my bike. On a really good weekend, the mountains and trees are beautiful victims of my camera. I also have friend named Jesus. Actually, I have few friends named Jesus. All jokes aside, I do believe in Christ and it's something that's very important to me. About you: You must love coffee since I brew a masterful cup of joe. A super plus if you appreciate high quality audio. Another must is a sense of humor, not be a mean person, and be open-minded.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Between the two, I prefer cats as they're lower maintenance. As for dogs, I am partial to shiba inus, jindos, and Alaskan huskies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balconi Coffee, LAMILL Coffee, Intelligencia


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Camera, computer, guitar, fine audio gear, and music

For fun

Learning to play guitar (I need to get out of beginner stage), photo day trips, going to the museums, live theater/concerts, watching movies, taking naps, cooking (or experimenting with food)

Last read

1Q84 by Murakami Haruki



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Japanese, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral