Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Lets see where this goes.

In his own words

I'm a practical guy. I don't claim to know what or who I am looking for, but I suppose I have preferences. I am very open minded about things in general (food, music, religious and philosophical ideas, etc.) So I would hope you are too. Now about me: I grew up in Redmond in the rose hill area, about 10 miles from where I live now. I have a good relationship with my family, they all live in the area too. They would describe me as considerate, empathetic, and trustworthy. My mom often claims I have an old soul, if that's true it’s just because I have been through some rough times in my life. People say I'm a good listener. If you tell me a short story I will probably remember it in detail several years later. I am the kind of person who takes twice as long to read a book but also remembers and comprehends twice as much afterwards. I don't spend much time on social networking sites,, I just have an e-mail and I don't even check that very often. Just getting onto this site and typing all this is like a chore. I don't enjoy getting on the internet and talking about myself. That’s just how I am and it’s not changing anytime soon. What I do love is nature. I love rivers and forests, sunrises and sunsets, flora and fauna, all of it. I am always trying to bring more nature into my life, whether it is going on a hike, camping, or reading a book about it. I also tend to like all sorts of science related things in general, especially space and microbiology.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals but I don't have any right now

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

me and my friends camp on the Ohanapecosh river on the south east side of mount rainier in the summer. it is the best camping spot i have ever known.


Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

star trek, the outdoors, yoga, riding my bike, these are just a few of my favorite things.

For fun

for fun I just like to mix things up. The other day me and some friends couldn't figure out what we wanted to do so we went to an indoor trampoline place. We didn't know what to expect, but we had a good time.

Last read

I don't read books so much anymore, but sometimes I get very caught up in researching something on the internet. about I month ago I did lots of research on a subject that I just tried explaining here but I didn't have enough room so oh well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work at sign pros in Redmond. we make every type of sign you can think of except neon. It's full time and I have health insurance through them so that's good. It's not my dream job but its good for now.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
There isn't enough space here to really get into anything, but the site won’t let me finish editing until I type something here. So there, now I am done editing, and I'm sorry you had to read all this.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I took a year long class, environmental horticulture, at a community college.