Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
it's gonna be legen...wait for it, wait for it...

In his own words

I recently moved to Bloomington with some friends to work and explore new things. I've lived in Texas all my life, so I'm not really familiar with the area. I've always been one to try to find the humor in everything. I tend to take every opportunity to act like a kid, and am usually up for anything fun. Of course, anything can be fun with the right person, and I’m hoping to meet a like-minded girl to spend time and have fun with. I’m very close to my family and am loyal to those loyal to me. My degree in Psychology puts me in a position to make a positive difference in the lives of others, and I eventually want to go to grad school for Counseling. I love being able to help other people in whatever way I can. Honesty and trustworthiness are very important to me. So a girl who is always herself, and appreciates who I am is very attractive to me. I’m most attracted to girls who are sincere, honest and smart. It's great to go out, have fun and explore, but you gotta be able to keep it low-key too. I'm definitely interested in someone that doesn't have to take things so seriously. Since I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, go ahead and message me and we’ll see where it goes. By the way, if you can finish the quote from my headline, you are awesome.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but love dogs and can definitely see at least one in my future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Road trips are always cool and while I haven’t had a lot of opportunity to explore, a marching activity took me to nearly every state in the US. I've never been able to travel outside the country, but I'd love to go to Germany or Australia.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Music: favorites are ska, rock, or classical TV shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother Movies: most things funny or thought provoking; Dumb and Dumber and Shawshank Redemption are favorites of mine Also, I love watching college football

For fun

At any time you might find me bowling, playing pool, or watching football with friends. I am pretty low-key and like to check out the area and find fun things to do. Without knowing Indiana very well, I'll have a lot to discover.

Last read

The last book I finished was “Ender’s Game.” It’s a great sci-fi read and my nephew is named after the main character. Other times I enjoy reading psychology or philosophy, and enjoy the works of Chuck Palahniuk and Kurt Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology from the University of North Texas.